Cheyenne Blue
After Happily Ever After Once Again in KU by Cheyenne Blue

After Happily Ever After Once Again

The end is only the beginning! These ten standalone short stories pick up after the happily-ever-afters in some of our most popular lesbian romances and mysteries.

From bridal yoga in Australia and animal chaos in Scotland to cupcakes and confessions in New York, experience excitement, love, and laughter—from months to years after our couples first fell in love.

Find out what happens next in our second After Happily Ever After anthology, with stories from some of our best-selling authors: Roslyn Sinclair (The Carlisle Saga), Chris Zett (Irregular Heartbeat), Quinn Ivins (Worthy of Love), Fiona Zedde (House of Agnes), Rachael Sommers (Never Say Never), Jess Lea (A Curious Woman), A.L. Brooks (Up on the Roof), Cheyenne Blue (A Heart This Big), Harper Bliss (Seasons of Love), and Lola Keeley (A Roll in the Hay).

About this book

Publishing date: April 2023 | September 2023 (audiobook)

Author: Cheyenne Blue | Roslyn Sinclair | Chris Zett | Quinn Ivins | Fiona Zedde | Rachael Sommers | Jess Lea | A.L. Brooks | Harper Bliss | Lola Keeley | Anastasia Watley (audiobook narrator)

Publisher: Ylva Publishing

Available formats: ebook | paperback | audiobook

Tropes and themes: anthology, established relationships, short stories

Read in KU or buy on Amazon

What readers are saying about the book

Carol Hutchinson, Goodreads Reviewer
Read More
Fabulous! Highly recommend to anyone who already loves these characters or those wanting to discover something new.
Rach LH Reviews LH, Goodreads Reviewer
Read More
I loved this anthology, I enjoyed it so much. Getting to see what some of my favourite characters are up to truly warmed my heart.
MiskaCZ, Goodreads Reviewer
Read More
I simply love it.
There are ten stories, which show us how life goes by after the end of the books ending.

Other books you might like